BAH Sports & Social Club

  Our main purpose for this club is to encourage networking and a healthy information exchange within the hospitality industry in Negara Brunei Darussalam.

BAH Sports & Social Club (2019)

  Kee Taufek bin Kee Harrith
  (D’Anggerek Service Apartments)





BAH Executive Committee

The BAH Executive Committee consists of a maximum of 8 members elected on a two year term. The current BAH Executive Committee (Excom) members were elected during the last BAH Annual General Meeting held in Feb 2019.

The 7 members are as follows:

Mohd Iswandi Maaruf
(Director Of Operations)
Mulia Hotel
BAH President
Ms. Safa Salim
(Operations Manager)
Park View Hotel
BAH Vice President
Mr. Conrad Boyd Mosidin
(Duty Manager)
Abdul Razak Hotel Apartments
Honorary Treasurer
Muhiyudeen Sarin Salim
(Operations Manager)
Keoja Hotel KB
Honorary Secretary
Mr. Andy Goh
(General Manager)
Brunei Hotel
Executive Committee member
Kee Taufek
(Assistant General Manager)
D’Anggerek Service Apartments
Executive Committee member
Shobhana Devi Vijayan
(Operations Manager)
The Swiss Hotel Apartment
Executive Committee member

Ms. Tina Osman
(Hotel Manager)
Le Gallery Suites Hotel
Executive Committee member